Bande Originale du film


01. Ain't what you do 02. Ain't nobody here but us chickens
03. Baby I need your lovin 04. Gotta get on this train
05. Martin's theme 06. Why do we call it love
07. Our love is here to stay 08. Love theme
09. I thought that's what you liked about me 10. Watch the birdie
11. The best is yet to come 12. Martin's theme (reprise)
13. Blietzkrieg baby 14. Two years too blue
15. Mack the knife  

LISA's Gallery

Galerie de photos de LISA