"Real love"

01. Change 02. Real love
03. Set your loving free 04. I will be waiting for you
05. All woman 06. Soul deep
07. Make love to ya 08. Time to make you mine
09. Symptoms of loneliness and heartache 10. It's got to be real
11. First joy 12. Tenderly
13. A little more love  

LISA's Gallery

Galerie de photos de LISA